Golden Boy Promotions

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

VIP Connect

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

Dec. 14 Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN Weigh-In

December 13, 2017

CARLOS MORALES VS. DARDAN ZENUNAJ

Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017  

Fantasy Springs Resort Casino - Indio, California

 

Click HERE for Photos

Photo Credit Tom Hogan- Hoganphotos/Golden Boy Promotions

*Note: Due to Diego De La Hoya's inability to make weight, and because both teams could not come to an agreement thereafter, his fight against Jose Salgado is off. TV bouts have been moved around accordingly.  

 

Morales vs. Zenunaj is a 10-round fight for the vacant NABA Super Featherweight Title presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Don Chargin & Paco Presents Boxing. The event is sponsored by Tecate, "THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING" and Hennessy, "Never Stop, Never Settle." The fights will take place live from Fantasy Springs Resort Casino. Doors open and the first fight begins at 4:30 p.m. PT. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT, and the ESPN3 coverage  will begin at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.

 

For more information, visit www.goldenboypromotions.com and http://www.espn.com/boxing/; follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPN, and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook atwww.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing; and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing and @OscarDeLaHoya. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN.

 

Photos and videos are available to download by clicking here or copying and pasting link: http://bit.ly/DeLaHoyaSalgado into a browser. Credit must be given to Golden Boy Promotions for photos and videos used.